Officers 2019-2020


Martha Dale & Stephanie Wylie


Ruth Ann Barrick


Recording Secretary

Cynthia Guy


Corresponding Secretary

Linda Saarnijoki 


Committee Chairs

Horticulture & Conservations

Betsy Johnson

Community Outreach

Londonderry & So. Londonderry:

Marjorie Daitch

Peru/Landgrove: Sally Ogden & Carol Joder


Weston: Maureen Brandt &

Barbara Raymond


Program: Helen Hamman

Membership: Susan Goetze

Nominating: Barbara Atrdell & Elsie Smith


Publicity: Gail Mann


Photographer: Barbara Raymond


Year Book: Ruth Ann Barrick


By-Laws: Deborah Granquist


Lib Thieme Scholarship Fund: Eileen Widger

Website: Linda Saarnijoki




Part of our mission is "community outreach..." these are some of our accomplishments in 2019

Maintenance of Farrar Mansur Museum's gardens in Weston Village.

Peru members planted pansies on the flower box of the Peru postoffice.

Members planted this lovely flower box at the Mountain Valley Medical Clinic in Londonderry

A club member planted this beautiful flower barrel at the entrance of the Londonderry Marketplace


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with